アメリカ
ご覧のページ: ホーム
/
連絡先
/
地域別
/
アメリカ

アメリカ

 

Detroit

21700 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 1180
Southfield, Michigan 48075-4923
USA

For general inquiries, please contact us at:

Tel. 248.569.9781
Fax. 248.569.9793
Email. ClientSupport@maynards.com

 

 

Industrial Division

Taso Sofikitis
President, USA Operations
248.569.9781 x224
Taso@maynards.com
Nate Rybski
Director of Business Development
248.569.9781 x223
NRybski@maynards.com
Mario Mazzuca
Senior Project Manager
248.569.9781 x225
Mario@maynards.com
Al Loewenstein
Director of Appraisals
248.514.3414
ALoewenstein@maynards.com
Matt Gossett
Project Manager
248.569.9781 ext 226
MGossett@maynards.com
Terri Terpstra
Office Manager
248.569.9781
TTerpstra@maynards.com
Becky Kuznicki
Accountant
248.569.9781

© 2010 Maynards Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.