インダストリアル部門

インダストリアル部門

 

カナダ(バンクーバー)

Mike Seibold
Vice President - Industrial
T: 604.675.2227
Michael@maynards.com

 

カナダ(トロント)

Mike McIntosh
Executive Vice-President, Industrial
T: 416.242.3560 x232
MMcIntosh@maynards.com

 

あめりか(デトロイト)

Taso Sofikitis
CEO / President
T: 248.569.9781 x224
Taso@maynards.com
Mario Mazzuca
Senior Project Manager
T: 248.569.9781 x225
Mario@maynards.com
Matt Gossett
Project Manager
T: 248.569.9781 x226
MGossett@maynards.com

 

ヨーロッパ(ドイツ)

Daniel Kroeger
Managing Director, European Operations
+49 8151 973420
DanielK@maynards.com
Andreas Matuszczak
Managing Director, European Operations & Senior Appraiser
+49.208.625.5488
Andreas@maynards.com

 

中国(上海)

Weiyu Chen
Managing Director, Shanghai
86.186.2193.7752
WChen@maynards.com
© 2010 Maynards Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.