United States

United States

Detroit (Head Office US Division)

21700 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 1180
Southfield, Michigan 48075-4923
USA

For general inquiries, please contact us at:

Tel. 248.569.9781
Fax. 248.569.9793
Email. ClientSupport@maynards.com

 

 

Industrial / Retail Divisions

Taso Sofikitis
CEO / President
248.569.9781 x224
Taso@maynards.com
Mario Mazzuca
Vice President - USA Division
248.569.9781 x225
Mario@maynards.com
Al Loewenstein
Director of U.S. Appraisals
248.514.3414
ALoewenstein@maynards.com
Jeff Miller
Director of Valuation Services
248.514.3415
JMiller@maynards.com
Igor Zelidman
Senior Appraiser
248.752-4761
IgorZ@maynards.com
Becky Kuznicki
Accountant
248.569.9781 x227
Becky@maynards.com
Matt Gossett
Project Manager
248.569.9781 x226
MGossett@maynards.com
Terri Terpstra
Office Manager
248.569.9781
TTerpstra@maynards.com
© 2010 Maynards Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.