Appraisal Services

Appraisal Services

 

Canada (Industrial)

Mike McIntosh
Executive Vice-President, Industrial
416.242.3560
MMcIntosh@maynards.com
Mike Seibold
Senior Project Manager
604.675.2227
Michael@maynards.com

 

Canada (Retail)

Brad Scott
Senior Project Manager
604.675.2230
Brad@maynards.com
Linda N. Perkovic, CPPA
Senior Project Manager
604.675.2245
Nedilka@maynards.com

 

Canada (Fine Art)

Hugh Bulmer
Vice-President, Maynards Fine Art & Antiques
604.675.2250
Hugh@maynards.com

United States (Detroit)

Al Loewenstein, ASA, CEA
Managing Director of Valuation Services
248.514.3414
ALoewenstein@maynards.com
Jeff Miller, ASA, CEA
Director of Valuation Services
248.514.3415
JMiller@maynards.com

 

Europe (Germany)

Daniel Kroeger
Managing Director, European Operations
+49 8151 973420
DanielK@maynards.com
Andreas Matuszczak
Managing Director, European Operations & Senior Appraiser
+49.208.625.5488
Andreas@maynards.com

 

China

Weiyu Chen
Managing Director, Shanghai
+86.186.2193.7752
WChen@maynards.com

 

Fine Art & Antiques

General Inquiries
Auction Floor Manager, General Enquiries
(Vancouver)
604.675.2228
Antiques@maynards.com
© 2010 Maynards Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.