Gutachten Services

Canada (Vancouver)

INDUSTRIAL
Mike Seibold
Vice President - Industrial
604.675.2227
Michael@maynards.com


RETAIL
Brad Scott
Senior Project Manager
604.675.2230
Brad@maynards.com
Linda N. Perkovic, CPPA
Senior Project Manager
604.675.2245
Nedilka@maynards.com


ARTS & ANTIQUES
Hugh Bulmer
Vice-President, Maynards Fine Art & Antiques
604.675.2250
Hugh@maynards.com

Canada (Toronto)

Mike McIntosh
Executive Vice-President, Industrial
416.242.3560
MMcIntosh@maynards.com

United States (Detroit)

Al Loewenstein, ASA, CEA
Managing Director of Valuation Services
248.514.3414
ALoewenstein@maynards.com
Jeff Miller, ASA, CEA
Director of Valuation Services
248.514.3415
JMiller@maynards.com

United States (California)

Michael Ostrom, ASA
Director of Valuation Services - West Coast
714.351.8615
MOstrom@maynards.com

Europe (Germany)

Daniel Kroeger
Managing Director, European Operations
+49 8151 973420
DanielK@maynards.com
Andreas Matuszczak
Managing Director, European Operations & Senior Appraiser
+49.208.625.5488
Andreas@maynards.com

China

Weiyu Chen
Managing Director, Shanghai
+86.186.2193.7752
WChen@maynards.com

Fine Art & Antiques

General Inquiries
Auction Floor Manager, General Enquiries
(Vancouver)
604.675.2228
Antiques@maynards.com
Regionale Büros:
ChineUSAEuropaKanada