欧洲
您的位置: 主页
/
联系我们
/
按地址
/
欧洲

欧洲

Germany

Maynards Europe GmbH
Maximilianstrasse 4B
82319 Starnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 8151 973420
Fax: +49 8151 973419

Industrial Division

Daniel Kroeger
Managing Director, European Operations
+49 8151 973420
DanielK@maynards.com
Andreas Matuszczak
Managing Director, European Operations & Senior Appraiser
+49.208.625.5488
Andreas@maynards.com
Sebastian Geissler
Project Manager
+49 8151 9989753
SebastianG@maynards.com
Daniel Stumpf
Marketing
+49 8151 9989731
DStumpf@maynards.com
Roger Kolb- von Bary
Business Development
+49 8151 973420
RogerK@maynards.com
Stefanie Poetsch
Finance Department
+49 8151 9791343
StefanieP@maynards.com
区域办事处:
美国加拿大欧洲中国